• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep Mon 09 Sep Tue 10 Sep
14 Days
Castle Royal Hotel Moi Avenue, Mombasa Show map
US$
66
66
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Voyager Beach Resort Nyali Off Links Road, Mount Kenya Rd., Nyali Beach Show map
US$
173
173
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Nyali International Beach Hotel Malindi Road, Mombasa (Apartments/Condos) Show map
US$
139
139
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Reef Hotel Malindi Road, Nyali Beach, Nyali Beach Show map
US$
128
128
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
PrideInn Villas, Nyali Nyali Area, Nyali Beach Show map
US$
51
51
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Kenya Bay Beach Hotel Bamburi Beach - North Coast, P. O. Box 767, Nyali Beach Show map
US$
121
121
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep Mon 09 Sep Tue 10 Sep
14 Days