• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar Fri 08 Mar Sat 09 Mar Sun 10 Mar Mon 11 Mar Tue 12 Mar Wed 13 Mar
14 Days
PrideInn Hotel, Haile Selassie Avenue Haile Selassie Avenue, Mombasa Show map
US$
78
78
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Castle Royal Hotel Moi Avenue, Mombasa Show map
US$
71
71
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa Malindi Road, Bamburi Highway, Mombasa Show map
US$
278
278
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Nyali International Beach Hotel Malindi Road, Mombasa (Apartments/Condos) Show map
US$
128
128
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Kenya Bay Beach Hotel Bamburi Beach - North Coast, P. O. Box 767, Nyali Beach Show map
US$
121
121
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Serena Beach Hotel and Spa Po Box 90352, Mombasa Show map
US$
174
174
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Reef Hotel Malindi Road, Nyali Beach, Nyali Beach Show map
US$
111
111
Go
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar Fri 08 Mar Sat 09 Mar Sun 10 Mar Mon 11 Mar Tue 12 Mar Wed 13 Mar
14 Days