• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug Fri 28 Aug
14 Days
Lake Manyara Serena Lodge Lake manyara, lake manyara, lake manyara (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Lake Manyara Eunoto Retreat Lodge Mto wa Mbu, Lake Manyara (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED