• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

New Palm Tree Hotel - Aberdare National Park, Aberdare Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Nkrumah Road, Fort Jesus , Mombasa, Aberdare Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

New Palm Tree Hotel is a 3 star hotel with 31 self contained rooms built around a nice and spacious veranda in the center of Mombasa. Fort Jesus Museum, the Old Town and the Old Port are within a very short walking distance from the hotel. Restaurants and pubs for night life are also within a walking distance.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
New Palm Tree Hotel Nkrumah Road, Fort Jesus , Mombasa (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Tax Information:

Rates quoted are final, inclusive of all types of taxes and charges

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

Children bellow age 5 are free of charge. Max. 2

Reception Information:

Reception operates 24 hours

Business Facilities:

Internet corner for browsing and other secretarial works and wireless internet in the rooms and around the hotel

Car Parking:

Secure parking on site

Things to do:

Local Attractions:

Plenty of land marks all within a short walking distance

Getting There:

Located on Nkrumah Road and opposite Barclays Bank, on the way to Fort Jesus