• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lion Hill Lodge - Amboseli National Park, Amboseli Hotels and Lodges

Tsavo East, Voi , Voi, Amboseli Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Enjoying spellbinding views over the renowned scenery and wildlife of the legendary Tsavo, the lodge is conveniently accessible from the main tourist routes. Zomeni Lion Hill Lodge boasts traditional architecture with makuti-thatched roofs and natural logs. The encampment comprises of 8 luxury rooms, 4 luxury tents, a bar and dining room serving traditional & continental cuisine of the highest standards. Come for an unforgettable experience of the wild world, have it at the Zomeni Lion Hill Lodge with a breathtaking panoramic view of the wild theatre!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec
14 Days
Lion Hill Lodge Tsavo East, Voi , Voi (Safari Lodge)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated on â??Mlima ya Simbaâ?? (Swahili for lion hill), and adjoining the world famous Tsavo East National Park at Voi Gate, is the ideally set wild world of the magnificent Zomeni Lion Hill Lodge.

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Family Units Available
  • Friendly Staff
  • Swimming pool

Single Room


Double Room

Car Parking:

Secure