• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Amboseli Sopa Lodge - Amboseli National Park, Amboseli Hotels and Lodges

  • AAA rated

Amboseli National Park, P.O. Box 72630, Nairobi Kenya, Amboseli Hotels and Lodges Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Lodge Nestled in 190 acres of wooded Masai land, the lodge sits on the foot hills of Africa’s highest mountain, Mt Kilimanjaro. Mature wooded gardens with a variety of trees and plants, from thorn trees and acacias, to fragrant frangipanis, colourful bougainvillea and giant cactus plants thrive in these surroundings. Different species of birds build their nests while monkeys with babies clinging under their bellies and squirrels dart through the gardens. Location 250 kms from Nairobi, approximately 4 hours drive on tarmac and murram all


Children: 14 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr
14 Days
Amboseli Sopa Lodge Amboseli National Park, P.O. Box 72630, Nairobi Kenya (Safari Lodge)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Sopa Lodges

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Children's Playground
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Conference facilities
  • Kids pool
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Queen Size Beds
  • Room Service
  • Shop
  • Swimming pool

Check-in Time:

10:00 am

Check-out Time:

12:30 pm

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: