• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Angel's Bay - Mombasa, Coast

Lamu Road, Malindi, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Angel's Bay is located in Malindi and attractions in the region include Malindi Beach.

Hotel Features.
This Malindi property has a private beach. Dining options at Angel's Bay include a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Room service is available during limited hours. A complimentary breakfast is served daily. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a children's pool. Spa amenities include massage/treatment rooms and beauty services. This Malindi property has event space consisting of banquet facilities and a ballroom. The property offers an airport shuttle (surcharge). Business services, wedding services, translation services, and tour assistance are available. Additional property amenities include a library, a concierge desk, and barbecue grills.

Guestrooms.
There are 90 guestrooms at Angel's Bay. Guestrooms have balconies. Bathrooms feature showers. Air conditioned rooms also include minibars and complimentary bottled water. Guests may request wake up calls.

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Wake Up Service;Mini Bar In Room;Room Service

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec Tue 03 Dec Wed 04 Dec Thu 05 Dec Fri 06 Dec Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec
14 Days
Angel's Bay Lamu Road, Malindi Show map
US$
89
89
Book Now
US$
156
156
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Double Room, Balcony


Family Room

Check-in Time:

2 PM

Check-out Time:

Noon

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Malindi Beach 11.4 km / 7.1 mi

The preferred airport for Angel's Bay is Malindi (MYD) 14.3 km / 8.9 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: