• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Angels Bay Resort - Mombasa, Coast

Angels Bay Resort, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Angel's Bay Resort faces a large and splendid beach. The village is built in perfect African style, with typical Makuti roofs and furnished in colonial style, comprises a central structure, with 90 rooms, while 15 small villas are located along the edge of the lake or surrounded by a luxuriant tropical garden. All rooms are spacious, comfortable and furnished in typical African style. They are equipped with double or twin beds according to requirements and all have a mosquito net, en-suite bathroom, air-conditioning, mini-bar and veranda with accessories.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct
14 Days
Angels Bay Resort Angels Bay Resort, Malindi (Beach Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated at Mambrui 9km from hustle and bustle of Malindi.

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Beach Volleyball Beach Tennis Diving School Kite surfing School Horse riding

Local Attractions:

Beach Volleyball Beach Tennis Diving School Kite surfing School Horse riding Aqua gym