• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Asha Cottages Diani - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

Asha Cottages Ltd., P.O. Box 5107, Diani Beach, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Description:

Asha Cottage was built in the Swahili style on one acre of seafront property. Common areas Asha Cottage has a lovely open air verandah that acts as a common entrance and sitting room. It overlooks the pool and faces the sea. Bed rooms Asha Cottage has five guest rooms (approximately 25 m2 each) tastefully decorated with a combination of African fabrics and artwork, Afghan rugs, European art, Swahili style Lamu ceilings, terra cotta floor tiles and solid mvuli carpentry work. All rooms have king-sized beds with mosquito nets and their own spacious bathroom, air conditioning and ceiling fans, and mosquito netting on all windows.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Asha Cottages Diani Asha Cottages Ltd., P.O. Box 5107, Diani Beach (Beach Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located in Diani Beach, on the South Coast of Kenya near Mombasa, it offers guests an atmosphere of quality comfort, tranquillity and privacy.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

Asha Cottage is delighted to offer a range of beauty and relaxation treatments in its open air garden gazebo. Immersed in a lush flower filled garden the massage room has been designed to bring the natural outdoor elements inside, to make your experience truly relaxing and unique. Our professional, trained and highly experienced masseuse provides an array of relaxing and soothing body massages. The following treatments are available daily from 9.30 to 6pm.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: