• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bahari Beach Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

North Coast, P. O. Box 86693, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Motel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Facing the renowned Nyali Beach on Kenya’s North Coast, overlooking the warm azure waters of the Indian Ocean, Bahari is set within lush and colourful gardens, where palms, tropical flowering shrubs and bougainvillea form a superb backdrop for the water garden and its soothing streams and fountains.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug
14 Days
Bahari Beach Hotel North Coast, P. O. Box 86693, Mombasa (Motel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Luxury

Room Type:

Luxury

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: