• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bamburi Beach Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

Malindi Road, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Bamburi beach hotel, Mombasa, has its own private ocean front, recently enhanced with a wooden boardwalk area which has typically Kenyan picturesque views of the ocean and beach. There are many activities that can either be organised or enjoyed ad hoc, ranging from a wide selection of water sports to an afternoon's siesta ! Hotel facilities are in conformity with the accepted 3 star levels - 2 restaurant areas, an al a carte Restaurant on the beach front, an oasis of a swimming pool area in the front with another smaller one in the rear of the hotel. The main pool has an interesting and colourful bar area. The reception area is cleverly designed with a surrounding fountain and garden area immediately giving the visitor an impression of the property which is at once pleasing and relaxing. Children have their own enjoyment area With different children activities including swimming.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec
14 Days
Bamburi Beach Hotel Malindi Road, Mombasa (Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Swimming pool

Double

Room Type:

Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Single

Room Type:

Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: