• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Baobab Holiday Resort - Mombasa, Coast

PO Boox 99527, MOMBASA, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Baobab Holiday Resort is situated on Baobab Estate Road, off the new Mombasa-Malindi Road, opposite the famous Bamburi Nature Trail in cool and serene environment, only five minutes walk to the beach. Baobab Holiday Resort offers the ultimate comfort for business travelers and holiday makers alike. All apartments are self catering serviced by the hotel staff. Groups and long staying guests will get special rates on request. With the excellent dining facilities and traditional dancers offering exotic spectacle, nothing beats the excitement of Baobab Holiday Resort. Accommodation at Baobab Holiday Resort ranges from luxury air conditioned rooms with private bathrooms, to self catering apartments ideal for families and business people. The Resort also offers car hire, laundry and dry cleaning services round the clock. From superbly designed guest rooms and restaurants, Baobab Holiday Resort delivers the best all round hospitality.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul
14 Days
Baobab Holiday Resort PO Boox 99527, MOMBASA (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Single

Room Type:

Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.


Double

Room Type:

Double

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 0 may be an adult.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: