• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Baobab Sea Lodge - Mombasa, Coast

Kilifi Bay, Kilifi, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Baobab Sea Lodge is a beachfront hotel located in Kilifi.

Hotel Features.
Baobab Sea Lodge features a restaurant, a bar/lounge, and a swim up bar. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool, a children's pool, and tennis courts. This 2.0 star property offers secretarial services and audio visual equipment. This Kilifi property has event space consisting of banquet facilities and conference/meeting rooms. Additional property amenities include a garden.

Guestrooms.
There are 30 guestrooms at Baobab Sea Lodge. Guestrooms have balconies. Bathrooms feature bidets. Air conditioned rooms also include ceiling fans. Guestrooms are all non smoking.

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Air Conditioning

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
Baobab Sea Lodge Kilifi Bay, Kilifi Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

The preferred airport for Baobab Sea Lodge is Mombasa (MBA Moi Intl.) 53.7 km / 33.4 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: