• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Blu Key Beach Club - Mombasa, Coast

Blu Key Beach Club, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Bush Camp) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Blu Key is a small exclusive club, with maximum care and attention paid to detail. It has been designed to satisfy the demands of everyone who wishes to enjoy a holiday break that is peaceful and quiet in the intimate and exotic yet sparkling surroundings of the vibrant city of Malindi.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr Thu 11 Apr Fri 12 Apr Sat 13 Apr Sun 14 Apr
14 Days
Blu Key Beach Club Blu Key Beach Club, Malindi (Bush Camp)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The complex is situated on the long white beach of Silversand, that borders the Malindi Marine Park. It lies just 120 km from the Mombasa International airport and 4 km from Malindi airport.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

The resort extends around a lake where water lilies thrive and three swimming-pools that slope towards a private, well- protected beach: this wonderful space has been furnished with large straw umbrellas and comfortable mango-wood sun-loungers complete with soft fabric mattresses. A small wooden cabin has been built on the beach and on request, guests can luxuriate in the pleasure of a massage in an exclusive ambience while enjoying the magnificent sea view.