• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Club Sun N Sand - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

PO Box 2 Mtwapa via, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located along the Kenyan north coast, Sun N Sand beach resort is built in a modern Swahili architectural design, the outer walls depicts un obstructive sand and sea waves colours.

Set on spacious lush landscaped beautiful gardens, under the swaying whistling palms overlooking the emerald green waters of the Indian Ocean, the resort offers unparalleled Kenyan hospitality and comfort to all.

Sports-mad guests will find much at Sun n' Sand to keep them busy: water sports like kayaking, windsurfing and sport fishing as well as table tennis, board games and crazy golf (there is a nine-hole pitch and putt golf green). Kids who need a break from their parents are also catered for at the Sunshine Kids Club, which provides non-stop adventure .


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
Club Sun N Sand PO Box 2 Mtwapa via, Mombasa (Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business centre
  • Conference facilities
  • Restaurant/s

Single

Room Type:

Single

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Doble

Room Type:

Doble

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: