• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Coconut village resort - Mombasa, Coast

Casuarina Road, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Coconut Village resort on Malindi beaches in Kenya, only 3 km from Malindi Town and overlooking the protected Malindi Marine Park. Coconut Village hotel holiday package special rates and prices gives travel-ers extremel tropical touch. Tourist can walk along the edge of the swimming pool with its spectacular views over the Indian ocean, and then through the luxurious tropical garden: visitors will soon discover the charm of Kenya beach vacations where they can rely on all-inclusive and private service.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul Sun 26 Jul Mon 27 Jul Tue 28 Jul Wed 29 Jul
14 Days
Coconut village resort Casuarina Road, Malindi (Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Swimming pool

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Fans
  • Mini bar
  • Telephone

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: