• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Coral Key Beach Resort - Mombasa, Coast

Coral key Beach Resort, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
Coral Key Beach Resort Coral key Beach Resort, Malindi (Beach Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

Malindi keys's Group

Facilities:

  • 24 hour front desk
  • 4WD tours
  • Meeting facilities

Oacen Front

Room Type:

Standard

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: