• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Coral Spirit LTD - Mombasa, Coast

wasini island, shimoni, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Description:

Coral Spirit is unique a partnership between Wasini native Abdul Hemed Juma and Lili Angel. Abdul’s 17 years of experience in the local restaurant and tourism business and Lili’s entrepreneur spirit and love of Africa, created an end to end tourism company, offering the best of the Wasini Island experience – boat tours in Kisite Mupunguti marine park, snorkeling, scuba diving and fine dining. Coral Spirit is different, being the first tour company owned by a local manager and working closely with the community, while maintaining European standards. One of our most important causes is to keep the highest level of eco friendly operation on the island. This special combination is evident in every little vacation package detail, together with a best value for money policy:

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Coral Spirit LTD wasini island, shimoni (Beach Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Coral spirit is located right on the shores of Wasini Island, which lies off the southern Indian Ocean coast of Kenya, Close to Diani and Mombasa.

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Boat Tours, Diving, Snorkelling and many more.

Getting There:

Coral spirit is located right on the shores of Wasini Island, which lies off the southern Indian Ocean coast of Kenya, across the channel from Shimoni- some 75 km south of Mombasa. Our own boat will take from Shimoni jetty to the island.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: