• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Cowrie Shell Apartments - Mombasa, Coast

Cowrie Shell Apartments, Bamburi, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Apartments/Motel) Show map

Description:

Ideal for young back packers who are looking for a comfortable cheap holiday on the beach or for those wishing to spend a week or 2 diving the Kenyan coast. A self contained, informal and friendly holiday base, Cowrie Shell is the place to relax listening to the gentle breeze ruffling near-by palms.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct Sat 02 Oct Sun 03 Oct Mon 04 Oct Tue 05 Oct Wed 06 Oct Thu 07 Oct Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct
14 Days
Cowrie Shell Apartments Cowrie Shell Apartments, Bamburi, Mombasa (Apartments/Motel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Just 15 Km North of Mombasa Township, Kenya, Cowrie Shell is situated right on the white sandy beach, each apartment looking out across the clear Indian Ocean

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

Emmanuel Coccolis the owner is a BSAC and PADI diving instructor and will be willing to book you on various diving courses or simply join him to discover the hidden underwater world on the Kenya coastline.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: