• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

DIAMONDS DREAM OF AFRICA - Mombasa, Coast

CASUARINA ROAD PO BOX 68, MALINDI, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

RESORTYEAR BUILT 2005ADDITIONAL PROPERTY DESCRIPTION WELCOME TO A RESORT WHERE THE ENCHANTING POWER OF NATURE BLENDS IN WITH THE EXOTIC STYLE OF THE INDOARAB BUILDINGS TO OFFER YOU A MESMERIZING CHARM, WHICH IN SWAHILI, IS CALLED BEMBELEZA. THE RESORT OFFERS JUNIOR SUITES AND SUITES ALL EQUIPPED WITH DAILY STOCKED MINI BAR, INTERNET FACILITIES, SATELLITE TELEVISION AND LARGE BATHROOM WITH JACUZZI BATHTUB. THE FULLY ALL INCLUSIVE CONCEPT OFFERS THE FOLLOWING SERVICES TO THE CLIENTS BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNER AT THE A LA CARTE RESTAURANT, SNACKS, SOFT DRINKS, TEA, COFFEE, BIER, WINE, LOCAL ALCOHOLIC DRINKS AND COCKTAILS THROUGHOUT THE DAY AT THE BARS. DAILY USE OF THE GYM, BEACH TOWELS AND SUN BEDS AROUND THE POOL AND ON THE BEACH. THE RESORTS IS ENDOWED WITH AN MVUA SPA OFFERING THALASSOTHERAPY TREATMENTS, MASSAGES, BEAUTY CENTRE AND POOLS.

Description:

Car Rent Desk;Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec
14 Days
DIAMONDS DREAM OF AFRICA CASUARINA ROAD PO BOX 68, MALINDI Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1400

Check-out Time:

1200

Local Attractions:

PRIMARY CITY MYD 3 KM EFORT JESUS 120 KM SWGEDI RUINS 10 KM SWMBA MOMBASA INTERNATIONA120 KM SMYD MALINDI AIRPORT 3 KM EMALINDI MARINE PARK AND RE1 KM SMALINDI MARKET 0.5 KM WNBO NAIROBI INTERNATIONA400 KM NWWATAMU NATIONAL MARINE PAR24 KM S

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: