• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Driftwood Beach Club - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

PO Box 63, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Driftwood Beach Club which is in Malindi in Mombasa is situated right on the beach and overlooks the beautiful blue waters of the Indian Ocean. The Club is privately owned and only sleeps a maximum of 70 people, ensuring a high degree of personal service and attention to detail.

The club has three accommodation options to choose from - Sea or Garden View Bandas, Director’s Cottages and self-catering Villas. Driftwood Beach Club offers accommodation for 70 people, in a variety of thatched bandas (cottages).


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Driftwood Beach Club PO Box 63, Malindi (Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Outdoor pool - heated
  • Refrigerator

Standard Single

Room Type:

Standard Single

Room Facilities:

  • Kitchenette (basic facilities)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Standard Double

Room Type:

Standard Double

Room Facilities:

  • Kitchenette (basic facilities)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: