• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Four Twenty South - Mombasa, Coast

Diani Beach Road, Diani, Coast Kenya (Apartments/Motel) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul
14 Days
Four Twenty South Diani Beach Road, Diani (Apartments/Motel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED