• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

GLORY VILLAS HOTEL - Mombasa, Coast

6696 2ND AVENUE, MOMBASA, Coast Kenya Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb
14 Days
GLORY VILLAS HOTEL 6696 2ND AVENUE, MOMBASA
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1100

Check-out Time:

1000

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: