• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

GLORY VILLAS HOTEL - Mombasa, Coast

6696 2ND AVENUE, MOMBASA, Coast Kenya Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days
GLORY VILLAS HOTEL 6696 2ND AVENUE, MOMBASA
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1100

Check-out Time:

1000

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: