• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hemingways Resort - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

P. O. Box 267, Watamu, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Hemingways is an intimate, privately owned hotel built right at the edge of the beach, the ocean can be seen from most rooms. There are two sparkling, and a multitude of very tall coconut palms continually wave in the breeze. The hotel exudes a casual 'upmarket' elegance.

The hotel has a capacity for 173 guests. There are two wings: an older sea view wing which has double rooms, and a 'superior' wing that has triples and suites.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Hemingways Resort P. O. Box 267, Watamu (Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated in attractive tropical gardens 100 km north of Mombasa, 18 km south of Malindi and close to the village of Watamu, it lies in a secluded bay, flanked on one side by a bluff, and on the other by a beautiful white-sand beach. The bay is dotted with several tiny islands with lovely beaches, accessible by pedalo or on foot at low tide.

Facilities:

  • Conference facilities
  • Gym/Fitness room

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Fans
  • Safe

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: