• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hotel Barracuda Inn - Mombasa, Coast

Watamu, Coast Kenya (Inn) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Hotel Barracuda has available accomodation and charming cottages with roofs lined with makuti. Each cottage has two floors, the lower floor includes an air conditioned bedroom for 2 / 3 people, furnished in typical African style décor, mini bar, insured safe and veranda; the upper floor includes an independent entrance, an air conditioned bedroom for 1/2 people, with private bathrooms and veranda. Italian and local specialty cuisine is prepared with particular care. Meals are buffet buffet style with numberous dishes available to choose from, including meat, fish, crustaceans, in addition to the side dishes and the rich desserts. The Hotel has 2 bar(Main bar and Beach bar),2 Restaurants(Main restaurant and Pizzeria) TV lounge fixed with satellite dish with numerous channels to choose from, game area, library, boutique, swimming pool and animation entertainment team. The Hotel has a Tours and excursions office where all tours, safaris, fishing, diving and all excursions are organized. Shuttle vans connecting the Hotel with the Malindi town is available with a small contribution fee.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun Wed 06 Jun Thu 07 Jun Fri 08 Jun Sat 09 Jun
14 Days
Hotel Barracuda Inn Watamu (Inn)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

This beautiful complex is situated in a stupendous inlet of white sand, protected by coral reef acting as a natural boundary for the Marine Park. The hotel is located at Watamu, only 23 km from Malindi and approximately 100 km north of Mombasa

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: