• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Indiana Beach Apartments and Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

mombasa, Mombasa, mombasa, Coast Kenya (Apartments/Motel/Hotel) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb Tue 09 Feb Wed 10 Feb Thu 11 Feb Fri 12 Feb Sat 13 Feb Sun 14 Feb Mon 15 Feb
14 Days
Indiana Beach Apartments and Hotel mombasa, Mombasa, mombasa (Apartments/Motel/Hotel)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Deluxe


Beach Villa


Roundavels


Studios