• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Joys Villa - Mombasa, Coast

Joys Villa, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Holiday Villa) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Holiday with friends at friends - at the "JOYSVILLA" Guest House It's a charming House of recent construction in a newly formed residential area in the vicinity of Malindi airport. Five minutes drive, and why not, with the classic Tuk tuk, also from the town center. The Villa, completely fenced, host an old species of baobab that was anciently used by the local people as meeting place for the various ceremonies of the time. In the recent past, the inhabitant of the area could gather around for a drink as well as chat


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Joys Villa Joys Villa, Malindi (Holiday Villa)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Coming from Malindi town, 30 metres away from the Shell petrol station turn left, please note the mangoe tree of which you should keep to its right, immediately after turn right continue to the end road. For the one coming from the airport or Mombasa, 30 metres after the Shell petrol station turn to your right and follow the indications as above.


Villa

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

?We will arrange for a qualified person to watch over the children of below three years

Car Parking:

Secure