• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kilifi Bay Beach Resort - Mombasa, Coast

545 KILIFI BAY RD, Kilifi, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Kilifi Bay Beach Resort is a beachfront lodge located in Kilifi.

Property Features.
Dining options at Kilifi Bay Beach Resort include 2 restaurants. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. Room service is available during limited hours. The lodge serves a complimentary continental breakfast. Recreational amenities include 2 outdoor swimming pools. This Kilifi property has event space consisting of banquet facilities and conference/meeting rooms. Additional property amenities include tour/ticket assistance and laundry facilities.

Guestrooms.
There are 50 guestrooms at Kilifi Bay Beach Resort. Guestrooms are all non smoking.

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Room Service;Car Rent Desk;Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr
14 Days
Kilifi Bay Beach Resort 545 KILIFI BAY RD, Kilifi Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

The preferred airport for Kilifi Bay Beach Resort is Mombasa (MBA Moi Intl.) 56.7 km / 35.2 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: