• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kilili Baharini - Mombasa, Coast

Casuarina Road, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The ideal place to experience unforgettable moments in Africa, surrounded by an exclusive ambiance. Thrills and sensations that only Africa can create; unforgettable sunsets, long golden beaches, bewitchingly beautiful nature. It is easy to capture the magic of Malindi. Every corner, every person, every instant…everything is enchanting.

Kilili Baharini is an exclusive complex, hidden within the greenery. It is the ideal place for complete relaxation and in which you can experience an unforgettable part of Africa. 29 luxurious, air-conditioned rooms with ample windows, 4 prestigious suites, 2 junior suites, 5 swimming pools, two bars, a restaurant, beauty and health Kilili SPA and a fabulous white beach.

Kilili offers ample spaces where one can chat and relax. Lunch, a fresh and assorted buffet, is laid out in the restaurant which gives onto the sea. In the afternoon, you can enjoy a cup of tea or coffee accompanied by biscuits, whilst sitting around the pool. Dinner is served at the Resort restaurant, where Italian refined cuisine mingles with local traditional dishes based on fish and tropical fruit. At all moments of the day, guests can order from the main bar and the snack bar on the beach.

At Kilili, all rooms give onto one of the swimming pools and have their own private, completely furnished veranda where breakfast is served every morning, turning each awakening into a charming, unforgettable moment.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun
14 Days
Kilili Baharini Casuarina Road, Malindi (Beach Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 4WD tours
  • Close to Major Tourist Attractions
  • Coach and Group Packages
  • Fully Air-Conditioned
  • Lovely setting
  • Non-motorised water sports
  • Swimming pool

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: