• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kipepeo Guest House - Mombasa, Coast

Kipepeo Guest House, Lamu, Coast Kenya (Guest House) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Our spacious beautifully decorated Kipepeo (Butterfly) balcony on the guest floor with breathtaking view to the sea, the Mangroves and the airstrip of Manda Island and the Lamu Coconut Beach “Mnazi Moja“ is a wonderful place to take your self prepared meals or to relax on the Lamu type Barazzas (built-in Concrete Benches) and enjoy the view and the special sound of Lamu.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul
14 Days
Kipepeo Guest House Kipepeo Guest House, Lamu (Guest House)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Lamu

Car Parking:

Secure