• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kipini Tana River Lodge - Mombasa, Coast

Kipini Tana River Lodge, Tana River, Coast Kenya (Safari Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

"Tana River Lodge” is pure paradise for nature lovers, and its wonderful location overlooks a landscape where forests, river, beaches, dunes and the sea merge as one. The Tana River is one of the most important rivers in the equatorial area of Africa; it is over 800 km and the longest in Kenya. A wide variety of populations have found refuge along its entire length, some even coming from places very far away; they have settled near its banks due to the reassuring presence of fresh water throughout every season of the year. Among these there are the Orma and Pokomo who currently live in close contact in the river mouth area. Over 200 species of birds live along its banks in an unique and exciting ecosystem for those who want to discover something different in Africa, apart from the usual safari.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug
14 Days
Kipini Tana River Lodge Kipini Tana River Lodge, Tana River (Safari Lodge)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located on the delta of the River Tana, at Kipini, a small fishing village where the river meets the sea.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: