• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kipungani Explorer - Mombasa, Coast

Kipungani Channel, Lamu, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Lamu, Kipungani Explorer is by the ocean and attractions in the region include Shela Beach, Lamu Fort, and Manda Beach.

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. High speed (wired) Internet access (surcharge) is available in public areas. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. Additional property amenities include a library, gift shops/newsstands, and laundry facilities.

Guestrooms.
There are 12 guestrooms at Kipungani Explorer. Guestrooms are all accessible via exterior corridors. Balconies offer ocean views. Rooms are individually decorated and furnished. Bathrooms feature showers.

Description:

Exterior Room Entrance;In House Bar;Data Ports

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec Mon 02 Dec
14 Days
Kipungani Explorer Kipungani Channel, Lamu
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Shela Beach 10.6 km / 6.6 mi
Lamu Fort 11.1 km / 6.9 mi
Manda Beach 12.1 km / 7.5 mi

The preferred airport for Kipungani Explorer is Mitiaro (MOI) 16,827.1 km / 10,455.9 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: