• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lawfords - Malindi Keys Group - Mombasa, Coast

Lawfords Malindi Keys Group, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

For those seeking a vacation with a colonial flair, while fully respecting Mother Nature at her luxuriant best, along with sophisticated and elegant hospitality Recently reopened after being completely renovated, Lawford's is the oldest hotel on the Kenyan coast and one of the most beautiful hotels in Malindi. Here there is no mistaking that inimitable "old England" atmosphere in an African setting. In a sophisticated but relaxing environment, international standards blend with Italian hospitality.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr
14 Days
Lawfords - Malindi Keys Group Lawfords Malindi Keys Group, Malindi (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

The resort, situated in the centre of Malindi, is nestled in a magnificent tropical garden teeming with native plants, overlooking a wide beach. It is located 120 km from the Mombasa international airport.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: