• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Leisure Lodge Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

PO Box 84383 , Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Leisure Lodge Beach & Golf Resort is the only world class hotel on Kenya's south coast with a championship golf course, a choice of first class accommodations, entertainment and recreational facilities to suit the most discerning guests.

The 18-hole, 72 par championship golf course, home to the Diani Beach Masters, is recognized as one of the most exciting golf courses in East Africa.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
14 Days
Leisure Lodge Hotel PO Box 84383 , Mombasa (Beach Resort)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Room Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Bath
  • Shower

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: