• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Leopard Beach Resort & Spa - Mombasa, Coast

Ukunda , Diani Beach Road , South Coast, , Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Leopard Beach Resort enjoys prime position on one of the world's most stunning beaches. Tropical gardens drop onto the white sandy shores of the Indian Ocean below where waters are calm due to the coral barrier reef – a haven for divers. The resort offers a wide range of high quality accommodation, a choice of dining and entertainment venues – including the award winning ‘Chui Grill' – as well as extensive sporting and leisure facilities ranging from diving to golf. And our state-of-the-art conferencing facilities make Leopard Beach the perfect venue to combine business with pleasure in a stunning location.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug
14 Days
Leopard Beach Resort & Spa Ukunda , Diani Beach Road , South Coast, (Beach Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated on Diani Beach , 34 km south of Kenya 's bustling port of Mombasa

Car Parking:

Secure

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: