• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lion In the Sun - Mombasa, Coast

Marine Park Road , Malindi, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Description:

Lion in the sun was transformed only two years ago from being Mr. Flavio Briatore’s private residence into an exclusive resort of the highest caliber. Come and enjoy the sophisticated simplicity of this intimate piece of paradise. Lion In The Sun, one of the most exclusive and majestic homesteads on the Kenyan coast, has now become a unique luxury resort, with the added cachet of the presence of prestigious Thalaspa Henri Chenot. Lion In The Sun lies near Malindi, on the coast of Kenya, miraculously poised between the great Indian Ocean and the timeless spaces of Africa. It's beautiful relaxing environment has become popular with the world's rich and famous including star like supermodel Naomi Campbell amongst many more who come to see the resort's magic.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Lion In the Sun Marine Park Road , Malindi (Beach Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Situated on the beautiful Kenyan coast, just a stone’s throw from the Indian Ocean, nestled amidst frangipani, bougainvillea and coconut trees, is the sun resort- once the home of Formula One honcho and Italian jetsetter Flavio Briatore. It is located some 80 miles north of Mombasa on one of Kenya’s most beautiful stretches of coastline.

Car Parking:

Secure

Local Attractions:

With coral sand private beach, tennis court and golf and horse-riding available nearby, there is no shortage of things to do here

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: