• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Malindi Beach Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

Casuarina Road, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Malindi Beach Hotel is a beautiful all-inclusive hotel on the immaculate Silversand beaches of Malindi, Kenya. Malindi Beach Hotel is approximately 5 km from the town of Malindi and easily reached by road.

With its two sister hotels - Tropical Village and Coconut Village – Malindi Beach Hotel forms a well equipped and attractive resort.

Malindi Beach Hotel has two beautiful swimming pools and guests at the hotel are also welcome to make use of the other three pools of the resort (2 at Tropical Village and 1 at Coconut Village).

If you’re after some rest and relaxation, Malindi Beach Hotel with its beautiful beaches and swimming pools complete with parasols, lounge chairs and towels, offers some of the best retreats from the daily commotion. Malindi Beach Hotel also lends itself to quiet walks and the rooms are cool and peaceful, ideal for lounging about and doing as little as possible.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
Malindi Beach Hotel Casuarina Road, Malindi (Beach Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Swimming pool

Standard Room

Room Type:

Standard Room

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: