• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Milele Beach Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

Milele Beach Hotel, North Coast, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set within nine-acres of colorful tropical gardens overlooking the warm waters of the Indian Ocean, the hotel captures the traditional Swahili architecture with two swimming pools, white sandy beach and soothing breeze against the tropical palm. This ambiance complemented with our friendly services and amicable staff provides a laid back atmosphere for a truly coastal experience. The hotel has a NO SMOKING and NO ALCOHOL policy!


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug
14 Days
Milele Beach Hotel Milele Beach Hotel, North Coast, Mombasa (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

We are located in the north coast of Mombasa, 20 minutes drive from the city centre.

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

Children under 12 years: Sharing room with parents 75% of adult room rate. Own room: 100% of the adult rate

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

Whether you choose to spend your days in the pools the sea or the gardens, we have professional staff to guide you on endless escapades. The nights are as luxurious as the days with plenty of activities, music and lively people. No need to worry or as they say in Swahili, 'Hakuna Matata'.

Local Attractions:

While at Milele Beach Hotel we can arrange for you short excursions within and around Mombasa City at an affordable charge; these include: *Haller Park, nature trail and Nguuni sunset terrace. *City tours to places like Fort Jesus *mamba crocodile farm *Mombasa marine park *The Bombolulu/ngomongo cultural centre *Tamarind and Jahazi dhow safaris.