• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

MOMBASA BEACH HOTEL - Mombasa, Coast

MOMBASA BEACH RD, MOMBASA, Coast Kenya Show map

Description:

MOMBASA BEACH HOTEL, THE FLAGSHIP OF KENYA SAFARI LODGESAND HOTELS, IS LOCATED IN THE NORTH COAST ONLY 10KILOMETERS FROM MOMBASA TOWN AND 18 KILOMETERS FROM MOIINTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. THE HOTEL FEATURES WELL MAINTAINEDTROPICAL GARDENS THAT PROVIDE WELCOMING SHADE IN THE HEATOF THE DAY. OVERLOOKING THE INDIAN OCEAN IS ITS WHITE SANDBEACH SUITABLE FOR SAND BATHING, WEDDINGS AND PUBLICFUNCTIONS.

Description:

Car Rent Desk

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
14 Days
MOMBASA BEACH HOTEL MOMBASA BEACH RD, MOMBASA Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1400

Check-out Time:

1000

Local Attractions:

BAMBURI 4 MI/6 KM NBOMBOLULU 2 MI/3 KM NWFORT JESUS 3 MI/5 KM SWHALLER PARK 2 MI/3 KM NPRINCES PARK 4 MI/7 KM SW

Getting There:

MBA AIRPORT 11 MI/18 KM N. PLEASE CONTACT HOTEL DIRECTLYFOR DIRECTIONS.BAMBURI 4 MI/6 KM NBOMBOLULU 2 MI/3 KM NWFORT JESUS 3 MI/5 KM SWHALLER PARK 2 MI/3 KM NPRINCES PARK 4 MI/7 KM SW

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: