• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

msafini hotel & mango top roof - Mombasa, Coast

Msafini Hotel & Mango Roof top, Lamu, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Description:

The owner of Msafini Hotel has been in the hotel business for more than 18 years. Msafini is a newly established hotel in shella, designed and constructed in both new and ancient design and architecture. Lamu district is sometimes referred to as the cradle of Swahili civilization owing to the existence of hundreds of Swahili Islamic sites and monuments dotted all over the interior and in the archipelago.Some of the sites harbour history dating back to 8th century AD. The hotel is situated in such a location that it gives a complete view of the whole village as well as a clear scenery of the Indian ocean and other islands. The hotel consists of 14 rooms, all of which have access to their own private balcony’s' . Honeymoon suits are also available which have spacious balcony’s' with traditional chairs and beds arranged around.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb
14 Days
msafini hotel & mango top roof Msafini Hotel & Mango Roof top, Lamu (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Lamu /shella beach

Car Parking:

Secure