• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Ocean Sports Resort - Mombasa, Coast

1 Mida Creek Road, Watamu, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Ocean Sports Resort is located in Watamu, close to Watamu Beach.

Hotel Features.
Dining options at Ocean Sports Resort include a restaurant and a bar/lounge. A complimentary breakfast is served daily. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool.

Guestrooms.
All guestrooms feature balconies and ceiling fans.

Description:

Safe;In House Dining;In House Bar

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
14 Days
Ocean Sports Resort 1 Mida Creek Road, Watamu Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Watamu Beach 2.4 km / 1.5 mi

The preferred airport for Ocean Sports Resort is Mombasa (MBA Moi Intl.) 87.1 km / 54.1 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: