• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Ora Resort Angels Bay - Mombasa, Coast

Mambrui Malindi, Malindi, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Ora Resort Angels Bay is located on the beach in Malindi and attractions in the region include Malindi Beach.

Hotel Features.
Dining options at Ora Resort Angels Bay include a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Recreational amenities include 2 outdoor swimming pools. Dial up Internet access (surcharge) is available in public areas. Additional property amenities include shopping on site.

Guestrooms.
There are 90 guestrooms at Ora Resort Angels Bay. Air conditioned guestrooms feature minibars and ceiling fans.



Notifications:

The property is closed between April and June.

Description:

In House Dining;In House Bar;Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Mini Bar In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun
14 Days
Ora Resort Angels Bay Mambrui Malindi, Malindi
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Malindi Beach 11.4 km / 7.1 mi

The preferred airport for Ora Resort Angels Bay is Nairobi (NBO Jomo Kenyatta Intl.) 409.8 km / 254.6 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: