• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Papillon Lagoon Reef - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

Chale Island, off the coast of Diani, Diani Beach, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Spectacularly situated overlooking the renowned Diani Beach, the hotel was built in traditional Swahili style, nestling amid exotic gardens and fishponds shaded by ancient baobab trees. The timeless sounds of the ocean are constantly punctuated by the mingling cries of the Toucans and the Colobus monkeys as they leap from tree to tree.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar
14 Days
Papillon Lagoon Reef Chale Island, off the coast of Diani, Diani Beach (Beach Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Papillon Lagoon Reef is located on the South Coast of Mombasa in Diani, about 40km from Moi International, and around 25 km from Mombasa Town. This beautiful hotel is located on the Southern Tip of Diani Beach which is very private.

Children & Extra Guest Policy:

CHILD RATE - Based on travel within the high season - Based on one child under the age of 12 sharing the specified room with adult/s. Children under the age of 2 are free of charge *Please contact us for a quote if the child rates do not meet your travel needs

Car Parking:

Secure.

Local Attractions:

# Beach fishing. # Snorkeling. # Wind surfing. # Tennis during the day. # Pool Scuba trials. # Indoors games. # Water polo and beach volley

Getting There:

Distance to Airport: 50 km (31 miles), 80 minutes drive from Moi International Airport, Mombasa Distance to Mombasa: 35 km (22 Miles) Distance to Capital (Nairobi): Approx 500 km (313 miles) Taxi to Airport: Approx Ksh 2800 Taxi to Mombasa: Approx Ksh 2000

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: