• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Pilli Pipa Dhow Safari - Mombasa, Coast

Pilli Pipa Dhow Safaris Diani Beach Road, Colliers Centre, Diani Beach Road, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Pilli Pipa has being running dhow safaris since 1989. It is a small family owned company run by Selina and Harm Lutjeboer. Limited numbers and a safe, personal and professional service to its guests. Harm and Selina Lutjeboer The owners of Pilli-Pipa, Harm and Selina, are both qualified PADI MSDT Dive Instructors and First Aid Instructors with numerous specialities. Selina has a BSc. Hons in Marine and Freshwater Biology and a Masters degree in Aquaculture from Stirling University. They have both worked as diving instructors in many countries including Jamaica, Thailand, Malta, England, Holland and Kenya before settling on Wasini Island. Harm speaks fluent Dutch, German and English while Selina speaks in French, German, Italian, Spanish, English and Kiswahili. Harm takes care of the maintenance of engines and equipment, but still enjoys diving and on the odd occasion will lead dives. Selina dives more often and has a keen eye for spotting those difficult to see weird and wonderful creatures.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Pilli Pipa Dhow Safari Pilli Pipa Dhow Safaris Diani Beach Road, Colliers Centre, Diani Beach Road (Beach Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Diani Beach

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

Snorkelling, Night Diving, Diving, Dolphin spotting, Visit to Shimoni Caves