• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Pinewood Village Beach Resort - Mombasa, Coast

  • AAA rated

Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Beach Resort) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Pinewood Village Beach Resort is a luxury hotel offering an experience that is truly special. It is ideally situated on the quiet and deserted shores of Galu Beach, one of the finest beaches in Kenya, south of Mombasa. Unlike traditional hotels, Pinewood Village is small, private and very personal.

It is set amidst heavy tropical flora and palms and offers an ambience that is supremely tranquil. Guests at Pinewood Village Beach Resort can be accommodated in one of the twenty spacious and tastefully furnished private villas, which comprise 2 /3 air conditioned bedrooms, lounge, dining area and kitchen.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr Mon 08 Apr Tue 09 Apr Wed 10 Apr
14 Days
Pinewood Village Beach Resort Mombasa (Beach Resort)
  • AAA rated
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Restaurant/s

Single

Room Type:

Single

Room Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Kitchenette (basic facilities)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 1 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 1 guests).


Double

Room Type:

Double

Room Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Kitchenette (basic facilities)

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: