• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Plan Hotel - Mombasa, Coast

Plan Hotel, Casuarina Road, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul
14 Days
Plan Hotel Plan Hotel, Casuarina Road, Malindi (Hotel)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Located along the beautiful "Silversand Beach" and just 3 km far from the center of Malindi. Malindi Beach is plunged in an exotic and luxuriant landscape which overlooks the environmentally protected Malindi Marine Park

Check-in Time:

12.00

Check-out Time:

10.00

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Swimming Pools 2 pools including one beach area pool Beach towels, chaise-longue & sun parasols Sports Center & Animation Windsurfing, Canoe, Sailing, Soccer, Table tennis, Archery and International PADI Diving Center (available for Malindi Beach guests at the neighboring Tropical Beach Resort

Local Attractions:

Tours & Excursions Service provided by Intrasafaris office at Coconut Village Reservation and confirmation of airline tickets Transportation to Malindi / Kilifi / Mombasa Memorable Safaris to discover Kenya Wildlife: Masai Mara, Tsavo, Amboseli, Nakuru Parks Marine Park Snorkeling Excursion African Village and Gede Ruins Tour Lamu Island Weekend Tour

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: