• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Shaanti Holistic Health Retreat - Mombasa, Coast

P.O Box 80, , Ukunda, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Description:

When you come to Shaanti Holistic Health Retreat, you will learn how to harmonize your body, mind and soul, enjoy peaceful living in a healthy, stunningly beautiful, serene, relaxed atmosphere where you can tap into your natural inner sources.

At Shaanti Holistic Health Retreat we will show you how to experience the inner source of happiness and good health and how to maintain this wonderful state of being in your daily life.

To help us achieve our goals, we have been fortunate to have with us dedicated, well-trained, down to earth, professionals from different backgrounds. Their enthusiasm, commitment and expertise in the fields of Nutrition, yoga, reflexology, counseling and related therapies will be available to assist you with all your needs.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Shaanti Holistic Health Retreat P.O Box 80, , Ukunda (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Car Parking:

Secure

Things to do:

Treatments Ayurvedic massage / Abhyanga Relaxing / Swedish massage Aromatherapy Massage Reflexology Yoga Therapist Star Baths

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: