• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Stephanie Sea House - Mombasa, Coast

Stephanie Sea House, Casuarina Rd, Malindi, Coast Kenya (Resort) Show map

Description:

Stephanie Sea House overlooks a delightful stretch of beach in the Malindi National Marine Park. The property comprises 050 local-style air conditioned cottages each with minibar, ceiling fan, room safe, veranda and en-suite bathroom.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov Wed 27 Nov Thu 28 Nov Fri 29 Nov Sat 30 Nov Sun 01 Dec
14 Days
Stephanie Sea House Stephanie Sea House, Casuarina Rd, Malindi (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Casuarina Road.

Car Parking:

Secure.

Things to do:

Close to the beach there is a salt-water swimming pool. Surfboards and canoes are available and there is a variety of activities: billiards, table tennis, tennis (Floodlit) and film library

Local Attractions:

There is a diving centre with easy access to the marine park and some great big-game fishing. Just around the corner, there are opportunities to enjoy horse riding. The restaurant, overlooking the marine park, serves a variety of Italian and International delicacies as well as some local favourites. In the evenings, there are African and Maasai dancers and other types of entertainment.