• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa - Mombasa, Coast

mombasa, Mombasa, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Serviced Apartments) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Welcome to SUNRISE RESORT, APARTMENTS & SPA. The hotel is situated at Nyali, on Mwamba Drive, 14 Kms from Moi international Airport, 6 Kms from Mombasa Town, 2 min. drive from Kenol petrol station Nyali. We offer 28 Hotel rooms, all facing the Indian Ocean with a beautiful view of our manicured garden; 19 Queen Size beds, 8 twin rooms and a Suite room with a large cozy sitting room. 22 2-bedrooms apartments and a State of the art Penthouse, fully furnished and self catering. o Papagayo Restaurant the Dining room. o Parrot’s Cave o The Orchid Lounge and the Flamboyant Boutique. o Horizon Deck, the evening bar on roof top. o Paradise Corner, the marine concept restaurant. o Ice cream Parlor. o The Oasis SPA Wellness Centre. o Conference & Business Centre.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug
14 Days
Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa mombasa, Mombasa, Mombasa (Serviced Apartments)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Air conditioned rooms

Penthouse

Room Type:

Penthouse

Room Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Radio
  • Tea/coffee making

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: