• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sunrise Resort Apartments Spa - Mombasa, Coast

Nwamba Drive Nyali Off Link Rd, P O Box 34180, Mombasa, Coast Kenya (Serviced Apartments) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 01 Nov Fri 02 Nov Sat 03 Nov Sun 04 Nov
14 Days
Sunrise Resort Apartments Spa Nwamba Drive Nyali Off Link Rd, P O Box 34180, Mombasa (Serviced Apartments)
Show map
US$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Penthouse

Room Type:

Penthouse

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Cancellations:

Cancel at least 35 days before day of arrival

Administration policy on refunds: Minimum 30 days - We require any cancellation or date change to be made at least 30 days prior to your check in date to avoid forfeiting the deposit paid or if paid in full to avoid forfeiting 50% of the booking

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: