• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 72 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa - Mombasa, Coast

Mwamba Drive Nyali Off Link Road, Box 34180, Nyali Beach, Coast Kenya Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa is located in Mombasa, close to Nyali Beach and Bamburi Beach. Additional area points of interest include Fort Jesus.

Hotel Features.
Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa features a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Room service is available 24 hours a day. High speed Internet access is available in public areas. Guest parking is complimentary. Additional property amenities include multilingual staff and currency exchange. This is a smoke free property.

Guestrooms.
At the 3.0 star property, accommodations include kitchens or kitchenettes with microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms feature hair dryers. In addition to fax machines and complimentary newspapers, guestrooms offer phones. Televisions are available in guestrooms. Rooms also include minibars and trouser presses. Guests may request wake up calls. Cribs (infant beds) are available on request.

Description:

Coffee Tea Maker;Safe;In House Dining;In House Bar;TV In Room;Data Ports;Wake Up Service;Mini Bar In Room;Room Service;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
14 Days
Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa Mwamba Drive Nyali Off Link Road, Box 34180, Nyali Beach
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

12:00 PM

Check-out Time:

10:00 AM

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Nyali Beach 2.4 km / 1.5 mi
Bamburi Beach 3.8 km / 2.4 mi
Fort Jesus 6.3 km / 3.9 mi

The preferred airport for Sunrise Resort Apartments & Spa is Mombasa (MBA Moi Intl.) 13.1 km / 8.2 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: